spring sprang

(kind of)

This weekend was all kinds of relaxing. I didn’t really cook anything because I spent a lot of time outside.

We went on a walk all the way to the lake and saw some flowers that are actually blooming RIGHT NOW:
Photobucket

Then we saw more evidence that yuppies are scarier than previously thought
Photobucket

No boats are at the docks yet except for the city park ones
Photobucket

I made some “grossrogies” Next time I am sticking to cheese and potato.
Photobucket

The looked so tasty
Photobucket

But tasted so gross.

I also watched the movie “Real Genius” which is great!

My cilantro is totally growing
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

