confession

One time, in April, I went on vacation. Since then, I haven’t exactly been to the grocery store, in a real way. It is really cramping my style. Sure, I’ve picked up some anchovies and tomato sauce, but not any breakfast foods or ingredients for delicious treats. This has meant a lot of falafel, hotdogs, and pizza (and cheese curds). But here’s the thing… eating crappy food makes you feel crappy and lethargic. So tonight, after work, I am going grocery shopping. I’m thinking lots of fresh veggies and nothing fried. On the agenda for the week is ceviche, pizza, and soup to take to work for the week.

Leave a Reply

