what i’m eating

I go through of fits of eating the same thing all the time. I believe most people do this. Some friends who have other blogs write about what they reading, wearing, or thinking. Since I’m mostly interested in making and consuming food, I am going to start a part of my blog called “What I’m Eating”

For the past few days, I have been eating Grape Cilantro Almond Salad.
Photobucket

It is seriously the easiest thing in the world to make. You can make one serving or 40, and it is still easy. My recipe is for a single serving.

Ingredients:
1 cup grapes, cut in half
1 bunch cilantro, chopped
1 handful almonds
2 tablespoons extra virgin olive oil
Juice of 1/2 a lemon
dash salt

Mix all the ingredients in a bowl. Eat up.

7 thoughts on “what i’m eating

  1. Pingback: Grape & Cilantro Salad » Pro Bono Baker

  2. Pingback: grape almond cilantro salad | Hold The Onions

  3. Great recipe! I so know what you mean about the phases of eating the same thing. I’ve gone a bit casserole mad lately…

Leave a Reply

